Heard What Our Customer Say

Vgrow Edu (f.k.a Vgrow Art Learning Center)

Rating
5.0

Based on 47 Reviews

Google logo

3 months ago

kermian kung

Google logo

4 months ago

I joined the Final Sprint Seminar organised by VGROW.EDU and it was a fantastic one.It was very well organised and was a smooth sailing two day seminar, conducted both online and physically.Personally classes provided by Vgrow, pre-recorded lessons and seminars provided by Vgrow is always the best.I highly recommend future SPM candidates to fully utilise Vgrow for their own academic excellence.10/10 💯💯💯

Vishwessh Kumaresan

Google logo

4 months ago

Best Learning Center, I learned a lot from Mr Martin pre recorded video!!! I attended a seminar organized by vgrow, tutor and ppl there was friendly, everything they arranged was really organizing, lunch provided and the venue they arranged was really good !!!!! Ofc the tutors teaches really well and i learned a lot from the seminar

Shanneyyy __

Google logo

4 months ago

vicky dewi

Google logo

4 months ago

Kai Hoong

Google logo

4 months ago

Ting Hui

Google logo

4 months ago

Vgrow has the best tutors and I learned a lot of things...Their seminar was very helpful. Really grateful for all the things! Thank you Vgrow

Vikkesh Ganesan

Google logo

4 months ago

Katelynn琬椬

Google logo

4 months ago

S.Harssha

Google logo

4 months ago

Never imagined that I’d love to study so much until I met Vgrow, especially learning with Mr. Martin. His teaching is always 100% reliable (not exaggerating), as he really just saved me from drowning in chemistry.

Since I followed Mr. Martin's pre-recorded lesson, I imagine that I could meet him in person one day with a good result. And a great opportunity came suddenly: Mr. Martin was hereeeeeeeeeee for his chemistry tour at Kuching hehe ( really a dream and huge motivation for me)

ps: It's always been my ultimate target to get an A+ in chemistry to not disappoint such a good teacher. SPM 2023/2024 I am coming!

Darren Fung

Google logo

4 months ago

Yong Thoong Phang

Google logo

5 months ago

Ansel Devadason

Google logo

5 months ago

ruisi

Google logo

5 months ago

Patient, friendly and professional teacher, learned a lot of new techniques from the chemistry tour. Tqsm, Mr Martin! <3

张岢瑩

Google logo

5 months ago

Lam Jay Son

Google logo

5 months ago

The best chemistry teacher ever!!!😎

Bong Wen Yen

Google logo

5 months ago

Eunice

Google logo

5 months ago

Good platform🔥🤩

Choong Bosco

Google logo

5 months ago

qian er

Google logo

5 months ago

Seng Jie Qi

Google logo

5 months ago

qifang

Google logo

5 months ago

Lau Yuin Yi

Google logo

5 months ago

Learned a lot!!

Kai Le Wong

Google logo

5 months ago

R. NAVVIN

Google logo

5 months ago

Fais Zulkefli

Google logo

5 months ago

Amos Joseph

Google logo

5 months ago

3hours in here = 1year at school

esther

Google logo

5 months ago

Shen Wee Aw

Google logo

5 months ago

Xin Yi

Google logo

5 months ago

Carina Khoo